ALL WAIT LIST FOR THE HOUSING AUTHORITY OF FORT MILL ARE CURRENTLY CLOSED


  
Staff Members
Connie C. Howard Executive Director, Licensed SC Real Estate Commission

 
803-547-6787  cchoward@comporium.net

Tamica Chambers Property Manager - Multifamily 803-431-2787 TChambers@hafmsc.com
Elizabeth McKinney  Section 8 Coordinator

803-431-2785  emckinney@hafmsc.com 
Marsha Brewer Cross

Property Manager, Licensed SC Real Estate Commission 803-431-2790  mcross@hafmsc.com
Edie Funderburk Administrative Assistant, Intake Specialist 803-431-2789  efunderburk@hafmsc.com
Joseph K. Beasley  TBRA Coordinator  803-431-2792  jbeasley@hafmsc.com 
George L Wessinger, Jr.

Director of Maintenance & Capital Improvements 803-431-2786  gwessinger@hafmsc.com 
Joey Williams  Maintenance Mechanic     
Rashauwn Hynson  Maintenance Mechanic     
Richard Darby  Maintenance Mechanic     
  
Board of Commissioners

Housing Authority of Fort Mill Board of Commissioners


Brenda C. Honeycutt                Chairperson

Jack R. Windell, Jr.                   Vice-Chairperson

E. Ann Barrett                           Commissioner

W. Ira Coltharp                          Commissioner

Austin Devaney                        Commissioner



Fort Mill Housing Services, Inc. Board of Directors



Suzanne Wright                       Chairperson 

Della Barrett   Vice Chairperson

​Brenda C. Honeycutt               Director

Jack R. Windell, Jr.                  Director

Jeff Beamguard                       ​​Director

Copyright 2018 by SACS Software   |  SACS Software  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement